CUL DE SAC

Director: Stephen Hall

With: Ama Danso, Kelly Tsipini-Kolaza, Julia Verela, Justine DeEspirito, Oly Durcan, Amy Thellusson, Kieran Kahn, Kamhran Kahn, Arjun Pokharel, Naresh Gaida, Raj Manish, Jeff Flanc, Holly Pack, Dunkan Nyanzi, Joseph Roberts, Monika Waraxa, Robert Hugill, David Gryn, Theodora Dimitrovna, Theo Alekov, Sergio Gonzalez, Louis Benassi, Daniel Pasteiner. Brian David Smith, Lubomir Todorov, Alexia Temomian, Jean Robert Saintil, Jermaine Simms, Beverly Henry.

Website: Tomaž Kramberger

Guest curators:
Caroline Stevenson & Volume Projects «Polaris +»
Rod Barton Gallery «A Painting is a Painting is a Painting»
Jesse Wine «Mocha Non Truth»
Li Li Ren «IN»
Tina Hudelmaier & Isabel Haase «London Munich I»
Tina Hudelmaier & Tomaž Kramberger «London Munich II»
Li Li Ren & Louis Benassi «Paradise Syndrome»
NV Projects «LOT»
Li Li Ren «Zhi Lou Wei Ma»

Summer Show & Compound photographs Tom Carter

Exhibiting Artists:
8 Ball Shimbashi myspace.com/8ballshimbashi
Caroline Achaintre carolineachaintre.com
Wolfgang Aichner wolfgang-aichner.de
Vasco Alves vascoalves.info
Jiro Ametani
Thorbjørn Andersen thorbjornandersen.com
Craig Andrews craigstuartandrews.com
Kuyu Aka
Sol Archer craigstuartandrews.com
Vanya Balogh
Rod Barton Gallery Rod Barton
Dominic Beattie dominicbeattie.com
Louis Benassi louisbenassi.tumblr.com
Bracelette
Kuba Budzinsky
Sam Burford samburford.com
Cecily Brown cecilybrown.net
Hector Casteles
Brian Dawn Chalkley
Nicolas Deshayes
Han Chong
Cedric Christie Gallery Flowers
Criodhna Costello criodhnacostello.com
Tim Davies
Elmgreen & Dragset Gallery Klosterfelde
Ergo Proxy
Leigh Clarke leighclarkeworks.com
Alexandre Da Cunha thomasdanegallery.com/artists/26-Alexandre-da-Cunha/works/
Tim Davies
Nicolas Deshayes nicolasdeshayes.net
Zhang Ding
Claudia Djabbari claudiadjabbari.com
Ingar Dragset elmgreen-dragset.com
Silke Eberspächer silkeeberspaecher.com
Michael Elmgreen elmgreen-dragset.com
Sandra Filic
Jane Fredericks
Simon Fujiwara
Peter Gidal
Andrea Giulivi andreagiulivi.com
Ane Graff anegraff.com
Isabel Haase isabelhaase.com
Doris Hahlweg dorishahlweg.de
Patrick Hall
Stephen Hall
Raphael Hefti raphaelhefti.ch
Him
Christian Holstat christianholstad.com
Hyperpotamus soundcloud.com/hyperpotamus
Cameron Irwing cameronirvingartandwriting.wordpress.com
James Iveson jamesiveson.com
Patrick Jameson
Daisaku Kawada daisakukawada.com
Kezokichi Ken soundcloud.com/kezokichi
Jan Kiefer jan-kiefer.com
Horst Kirstein
Matthias Kispert www.matthiaskispert.com
Jadranka Kosorcic jadrankakosorcic.com
Tomaž Kramberger tomaz-kramberger.com
Timo Kube imokube.de
Christine Kummer
Christoph Lammers christophlammers.com
Vincent Le Chapelin
Zhang Pei Li
Roman Liška roman-liska.de
Nagwang Ludop
Tony Maas tonymaas.com
Samia Malik
Pasang Manor
Warren McLachlan warrenmclachlan.net
Sarah McNulty sarahmcnulty.com
Dawn Mellor teamgal.com/artists/dawn_mellor/exhibitions/160/dawn_mellor
Stuart Middleton stuartmiddleton.blogspot.de
Sebastian Muravchick
Ye Fu Na
Li Ning
Nissa Nishikawa nissa-nishikawa.com
Flore Nové-Josserand florenovejosserand.com
N/V Projects nvprojects.co.uk
Ebe Oke soundcloud.com/ebeoke
Beatriz Olabarrieta motinternational.org/beatriz-olabarrieta.html
Henrik Olesen Buchholz Gallery
Oliver Osborne oliverosborne.com
Daniel Pasteiner danielpasteiner.com
Raul Pina Perez
Oliver Perkins oliverperkins.net
Susanne Pittroff susannepittroff.de
Constanze Pladek flachware.de/constanze-pladek
Elliot Potts
Wilfredo Prieto Gallery Nogueras Blanchard
Ergo Proxy
Li Li Ren
Dan Rees Gallery Tanya Leighton
Max Ruf maxruf.com
Sven Sachsalber
Paul Savage
Jean Robert Saintl
Martina Schmücker martinaschmuecker.wordpress.com/
Eva Schöffel evaschoeffel.de
Cecile Schuck
Rebecca Scott
Samara Scott samarascott.com
Hugh Scott-Douglas hughscottdouglas.com
Dallas Seitz dallasseitz.com
Shenggy
Jun Shimbo myspace.com/junshimbo0228
Lijana Jakovlevna Siuchina flickr.com/photos/jakovlevna
Grou Snellman
David Brian Smith davidbriansmith.com
Rona Smith ronasmith.co.uk
Grou Snellman
SNS
Solina Hi Fi solinahifi.com
Marianne Spurr mariannespurr.com
Jay Tan jaytan.eu
Christine Tanqueray
Thomas Thiede collaboration-project.de
Wolfgang Tillmans tillmans.co.uk
Julia Varela juliavarela.com
Dahn Vo
Monika Waraxa
Ai Wei Wei aiweiwei.com
Phillip Wilson-Perkin wilsonperkin.com
Jesse Wine jessewine.com
Pedro Wirz pedrowirz.com
Mark Woods markwoods-studio.com
Richard Woods richardwoodsstudio.com
Sebastian Wrong
JJ Xi
Liu Xin Yi
Cai Yuan

© 2016 - CUL DE SAC Gallery – imprint